Pop Smoke’s “Faith” Album Tracklist

1 0
Read Time:52 Second

Pop smoke album “Faith” tracklist was revealed on their late rapper’s official website.

Pop Smoke’s “Faith” Album Tracklist
Pop Smoke’s “Faith” Album Tracklist

Pop Smoke planned on releasing his second Album, “faith” on Friday 16th 2021.

Smoke album is made up of 21 songs in total, including the previously teased single Demeanor, which he collaborated with Bruno Mars.

According to rumors, Pop featured most American Rappers, the likes of Kodak Black, Cardi B, pop singer Dua Lipa and Lil Tjay.

Don’t Miss out on Pop Smoke – Faith (Deluxe)

Fans are requested to sign up for a batch of digital scratch-off lottery tickets in order to reveal the tracks.

Pop Smoke’s “Faith” Album Tracklist:

  1. ‘Coupe’
  2.  ‘Beat The Speaker’
  3.  ‘More Time’
  4. ‘Genius’
  5.  ‘Demeanor’
  6. ’30’
  7. ‘Merci Beaucoup’
  8. ‘Top Shotta’
  9. ‘Woo Baby’
  10.  ‘Bout A Million’
  11.  ‘Good News’
  12. ‘8-Ball’
  13. ‘Tell The Vision’
  14. ‘Back Door’
  15. ‘Manslaughter’
  16. ‘What’s Crackin’
  17. ‘Mr. Jones’
  18. ‘Spoiled’
  19. ‘Brush Em’
  20. ‘Try It’
  21. ‘Outro’


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by WOCKOOOO!!! (@stevenvictor)


Joeboy – Focus MP3 Download Title: Joeboy - Focus


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Social profiles