GRŠE Platinum Album Free Download

0 0
Read Time:27 Second
GRŠE Platinum Album Zip Free Download
GRSE Platinum Album Zip Free Download

GRŠE made released of his recent album titled Platinum.

His Album is made of 13 amazing songs, ypu can listen and download mp3 below:

GRŠE Platinum Album Tracklist

  • Zenit Lyrics

  • Olimp (Ft. Frenkie & Smoke Mardeljano)
  • Gangland
  • Redaljka (Ft. Mali Japanac, Ruganje, Stipe Travarica & TTM (HRV)
  • Pump It (Ft. Adam (Ruganje)

  • Prvak (Ft. 30Zona)
  • Highlife
  • Konobar
  • Red Carpet
  • Karma
  • Kavez
  • Oče
  • Suza



Joeboy – Focus MP3 Download Title: Joeboy - Focus


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Social profiles